Return Home

   

Tropics Mobile Home Park

Resident's Club Board  -  2015-2016

President: Larry Cornell    Larry@the-tropics.net

 

Vice President: Carlos Angeli                      Carlos@the-tropics.net

 

Secretary: Richard Stoll                        Richard@the-tropics.net       

 

Treasurer: Vicky Massey                       Vicky@the-tropics.net

 

 Sergeant-At-Arms:  Jerry Garcia                   Jerry@tgetropics.net

==Directors at Large==

         Ervin Mayer             Ervin@the-tropics.net                 

 Jayme Ojeda          Jayme@the-tropics.net   

Rick Henry             Rick@the-tropics.net   

Steven Evens         Steven@the-tropics.net

             

 

   ==Breeze Editor==

Tina Maria            Tina@the-tropics.net

 

              

 

 

 

t

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 



 

 

  

 

     

 

   
     

 

       

 

 

There are 544 mobile homes in the Tropics & every one should have representative at this meeting. This IS the most important meeting that this mobile home park has to offer. The things discussed here have a direct bearing on you, your family and your mobile home.

  • Want to hear about any plans and changes in the park?

  • Like to have some good fellowship with your neighbors?

  • Things not meeting your expectations?

We meet at 7:00 pm on the 2nd Thursday of every month at the clubhouse


Un-Official Website
Disclaimer